October 26, 2012

  • yeah! can you tell i’m just a little bit excited…

    camera collage

    first there was this.
    and then this.
    and now..

    still in awe of the gift i received tuesday!
    even more than what i’m holding in my hands, just the generosity and sheer thoughtfulness.
    i was/am so completely blown away!!

    once again.
    i’m left amazed. amazed amazed by how my God provides!
    and by the incredible beyond kind friends He’s blessed me with.
    but most of all, how He just never seems to stop reminding me that He really {actually does}
    care about every single detail of our lives!

    shayne said to me, “you’ve got to write this one down, babe!”
    and i said, “oh, trust me. i am!!”

    i’ve been dancing all over the house this week, full on gangnam style!!! woo hoo!!!
    {except when my new camera’s in my hand.. then i keep it at a slow jig} ;)

    ****heisfaithful**** hecanbetrusted**** hecaresaboutthesmallstuff****helovesus**** 

    happy weekend everybody!

     

Comments (31)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *